Home  |  Leadership

CCPA’s leadership is comprised of passionate professionals who work at the forefront of patient care, representing national and state patient advocacy organizations, chronic care patients and caregivers.

CCPA Staff

Liz Helms

Founder and Director

Mary Odbert


Tom McCoy

State Government Affairs

Steering Committee

Joan Werblun R. N.

California Health Collaborative

Tom McCoy

Nevada Chronic Care Collaborative

Sara Froelich

Colorado Chronic Care Collaborative

Cindy Komar

Arizona Chronic Care Together (ACT)

In Memoriam: Allen Fremont, MD, PhD

Physician Policy Researcher

Associate Professor